Gandi .cloud new registration $3, before May 16, 2021

Gandi dot net offers .cloud Domain name new registration for only $3, regular price at $24.29.

Details:

As of May 2, 2021 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through May 16, 2021 at 2:59 PM Pacific (21:59 UTC), .cloud is on sale for a limited time only. Get your .cloud domain for just $3.00* (regular price: $24.29* per year) while you can

This offer is only valid for the first year registration and will last for only two weeks.

Comes along with the Domain name cheap offer for new registration, you can get free:

  • Free SSL certificate with domain name
  • 2 free mailboxes with 3GB of storage
  • 50% off first purchase web hosting
Gandi Domain registration

Note: *Prices subject to change

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s