.cloud domain 9.99 US dollars from Gandi, buy before Dec 31, 2021

Gandi dot net offers .cloud Domain name new registration for only $9.99, regular price at $24.29.

Details:

Starting May 16, 2021 at 3:00 PM Pacific (22:00 UTC) through December 31, 2021, at 2:59 PM Pacific (22:59 UTC), get your .cloud domain name for just $9.99* (regular price $24.29* per year).

This offer is only valid for the first year and registration of your domain name.

Comes along with the Domain name cheap offer for new registration, you can get free:

  • Free SSL certificate with domain name
  • 2 free mailboxes with 3GB of storage
  • 50% off first purchase web hosting
Gandi Domain registration

Note: *Prices subject to change

Comment Here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s